Staff

Sherrie Dornberger

RN, CDP, CADDCT, GDCN, CDONA, FACDONA

Executive Director, Immediate Past President
Designated Representative:

U.S. Department of Health & Human Services

bzynurse1@aol.com

J. Hudson Garrett Jr.

PhD., MSN, MPH, FNP-BC, CSRN, VA-BC™, CDONA, GDCN, CDP, CADDCT, , CALN, PLNC, IP-BC™, FACDONA

Chief Clinical Officer
Editor-In-Chief, The Director Journal
Master Trainer
National Association of Directors of Nursing Administration in Long Term Care

hudson.garrett@nadona.org

Sylvia Bennett

RN, BSN, CDONA/LTC, FACDONA, CADDCT

 Lead Nurse Planner, Master Trainer

sjbnadona@gmail.com

Linda Loux

Accountant/Office Manager

 linda@nadona.org

Jan Ward

Education Coordinator

jan@nadona.org

Cheryl Hecker

Marketing Coordinator

cheryl@nadona.org

Joanne Shields

Membership Coordinator

joanne@nadona.org

John Lipps

Corporate/ Membership Coordinator

john@nadona.org

Scroll to top