NADONA State Chapters

ALABAMA

Brenda Hilyer

Brenda.hilyer@genesishcc.com

ALASKA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

ARIZONA

Deb Abshire

602-626-4532
debabshire@yahoo.com

ARKANSAS

Tabitha Lancaster

870-245-7510
tablan@dishmail.net

CALIFORNIA

Troy Lorenz Reese

619-442-0544
tlcargo@gmail.com

COLORADO

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

CONNECTICUT

Aysha Kuhlor

860-570-8258
aysha.kuhlor@gmail.com

DELAWARE

Jill Bock

856-206-6784
jilfer1@comcast.net

FLORIDA

Jeanette Nelson

www.fadona.org
813-949-1579
jeannelson5@verizon.net

GEORGIA

Debra Hagerty

231-383-0480
debra.hagerty@armstrong.edu

HAWAII

Patricia Schuler

808-489-1194
pschuler1965@gmail.com

IDAHO

Heather Miller

208-258-4367
Heather.Miller@genesishcc.com

ILLINOIS

Danielle Boeding

217-277-2807
danielle@stvincentshome.com

IOWA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

KANSAS

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

KENTUCKY

Carolyn Yarborough

859-336-3974 x537
cyarborough@sansburycare.org

LOUISIANA

Debra Godsey

504-523-3466
godsey_debra@yahoo.com

MAINE

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

MARYLAND

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

MASSACHUTTES

Cathy Bergeron

413-522-7255
bonberg@comcast.net

MICHIGAN

Bonnie Beulla

810-966-5384
bbeulla@marwoodmanor.org

MINNESOTA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

MISSISSIPPI

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

MISSOURI

Candice Green

314-477-9201
candice_green@lcca.com

MONTANA

Susan Robinson

406-396-8374
susanrn69@hotmail.com

NEVADA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

NEW JERSEY

Judie McFarland

973-903-6962
judiemcf@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

NEW YORK

Cheryl Unger

607-378-6565
ungerc@bethany-village.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Linda Barbee

980-323-7346
linda.barbee@carolinashealth.org

NORTH DAKOTA

Renee Muhonen

701-330-2725
rmuhonen@elimcare.org

OHIO

Peggy Kish

740-704-6207
kish900@hotmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Contact NADONA

 800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Sharon Bixler

843-610-4098
sjbixler@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE

Mike Carson

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

 

 

TEXAS

Michael Bobbitt

 214-355-9397
mbobbitt1961@yahoo.com

UTAH

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

VERMONT

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

VIRGINIA

Vanessa Moore

757-685-2485
vanmo10@aol.com

WASHINGTON

Lisa Stubenrauch

425-392-1271
melissa16907@comcast.net

WISCONSIN

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

WASHINGTON DC

Dennis Olaniyi

202-328-7400
dennis@sbnhdc.org

WYOMING

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org
Scroll to top