NADONA State Chapters

ALABAMA

Brenda Hilyer

334-567-8484
brenhilyer@yahoo.com

ALASKA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

ARIZONA

TBD

ARKANSAS

TBD

CALIFORNIA

Rhodora LaCap

858-722-4352
dotts921@yahoo.com

COLORADO

TBD

CONNECTICUT

Emma Duquette

860-810-9628
emma.duquette@trinity-health.org

DELAWARE

TBD

FLORIDA

Susan Jensvold

941-794-8135
susie1rn@aol.com
www.fadona.org

GEORGIA

Debra Hagerty

231-383-0480
dhagerty@georgiasouthern.edu

HAWAII

Dr. Poki'i Balaz

808-395-1000 ext. 225
pokii@lunalilo.org

IDAHO

TBD

ILLINOIS

Christine Tipsword

815-919-4674
ctipsword68@gmail.com

INDIANA

Jaime Sevier

765-674-9791

don.colonial@tlcmgmt.com

IOWA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

KANSAS

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

KENTUCKY

Nancy Propes

270-543-2051
npropes0001@kctcs.edu

LOUISIANA

Debra Godsey

504-523-3466
godsey_debra@yahoo.com

MAINE

Deborah Bostic

413-531-9880
Deborah.bostic@genesishcc.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Emma Duquette

860-810-9628
emma.duquette@trinity-health.org

MICHIGAN

Cheryl Patton

231-676-0261
cheryl@meadowbrookmcf.com

MINNESOTA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

MISSISSIPPI

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

MISSOURI

Rachel Seidenstricker

314-913-9686
rachelseidenstricker80@gmail.com

MONTANA

Susan Robinson

406-396-8374
susanrn69@hotmail.com

NEVADA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Kirsten Lyons

603-246-3321
Kirsten.lyons@cooscountynh.us

NEW JERSEY

contact NJADONA

Visit www.njadona.org

email njadonaltc@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

NEW YORK

Sister Margaret Costello

518-537-7500
sisterme@carmelitesystem.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Linda Barbee

704-985-3342
lindasab@windstream.net

NORTH DAKOTA

Alena Goergen (interim)

701-400-4875
agoergen@good-sam.com

OHIO

TRICIA BRUDER

513-578-4040
triciabennett21@gmail.com

 

 

OKLAHOMA

Dianna Brennan

760-586-7793
don@accelcrystalpark.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Anthony W. Vito

814-529-3475

awvito@gmail.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

TBD

TENNESSEE

contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

TEXAS

Joleann Beene

972-989-6620
joleann.beene@gmail.com

UTAH

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

VERMONT

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

VIRGINIA

Janet Brogdon

jbrogdon90@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Lisa Stubenrauch

425-392-1271
melissa16907@comcast.net

WISCONSIN

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

District of Columbia

Pat Mirsky

301-654-0692
pmmirsky@gmail.com

WYOMING

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org
Scroll to top
Translate »