NADONA State Chapters

ALABAMA

Brenda Hilyer

334-567-8484
Brenda.hilyer@genesishcc.com

ALASKA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

ARIZONA

Deb Abshire

602-626-4532
debabshire@yahoo.com

ARKANSAS

Tabitha Lancaster

870-245-7510
tablan@dishmail.net

CALIFORNIA

Troy Lorenz Reese

619-442-0544
tlcargo@gmail.com

COLORADO

TBD

CONNECTICUT

Aysha Kuhlor

860-570-8258
aysha.kuhlor@gmail.com

DELAWARE

Jill Bock

856-206-6784
jilfer1@comcast.net

FLORIDA

Susan Jensvold

941-794-8135
susie1rn@aol.com
www.fadona.org

GEORGIA

Debra Hagerty

231-383-0480
debra.hagerty@armstrong.edu

HAWAII

Aileen Sakado

808-832-6175
asakado@hhsc.org

IDAHO

Heather Miller

208-258-4367
Heather.Miller@genesishcc.com

ILLINOIS

Danielle Boeding

217-277-2807
danielle@stvincentshome.com

INDIANA

Rose Smalley

765-517-1194
rose.smalley@tlcmgmt.com

IOWA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

KANSAS

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

KENTUCKY

Nancy Propes

270-543-2051
npropes0001@kctcs.edu

LOUISIANA

Debra Godsey

504-523-3466
godsey_debra@yahoo.com

MAINE

Deborah Bostic

413-531-9880
Deborah.bostic@genesishcc.com

MARYLAND

Peace Oke

301-925-189
peace.oke@erickson.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Cathy Bergeron

413-522-7255
bonberg@comcast.net

MICHIGAN

Bonnie Beulla

810-966-5384
thebeullas@gmail.com

MINNESOTA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

MISSISSIPPI

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

MISSOURI

Robin Storey

314-780-3583
rcs8007@charter.net

MONTANA

Susan Robinson

406-396-8374
susanrn69@hotmail.com

NEVADA

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Lynn Beede

603-636-2381
lynn.beede@cooscountynh.us

NEW JERSEY

Judie McFarland

973-903-6962
judiemcf@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

NEW YORK

Sister Margaret Costello

518-537-7500
sisterme@carmelitesystem.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Linda Barbee

980-323-7346
linda.barbee@carolinashealth.org

NORTH DAKOTA

Charlene Christianson

701-652-5214
rcchristianson3@gmail.com

OHIO

Peggy Kish

740-704-6207
kish900@hotmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Dianna Brennan

760-586-7793
don@accelcrystalpark.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Contact NADONA

 800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Sharon Bixler

843-610-4098
sjbixler@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE

contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

 

TEXAS

Michael Bobbitt

 214-355-9397
mbobbitt1961@yahoo.com

UTAH

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

VERMONT

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

VIRGINIA

Vanessa Moore

757-685-2485
vanmo10@aol.com

WASHINGTON

Lisa Stubenrauch

425-392-1271
melissa16907@comcast.net

WISCONSIN

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

WASHINGTON DC

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org

WYOMING

Contact NADONA

800-222-0539
info@nadona.org
Scroll to top